2018/2019 Term Dates

Autumn term 2018

October Half term: Monday 22 October–Friday 26 October

Christmas Break: Friday 21 December - Friday 4 January inclusive

Spring term 2019

February Half term: Monday 18 February–Friday 22 February

Easter Break: Monday 8 April  - Monday 22 April inclusive
This break includes Good Friday and Easter Bank Holiday Monday

Summer term 2019

Half term: Monday 27 May–Friday 31 May inclusive

Summer Break: Friday 19 July