College Governors

We have an active and enthusiastic Governing Body that are responsible for the efficient and effective running of the college.  Led by a Chair and two Vice-Chairs, Governors represent all the stakeholders of the College – teachers, parents, Diocese and, of course, the students themselves.  Various Governors work together to staff the two main Governor Committees: Standards and Achievement, Finance.


Chair Mrs L Farmer
Vice Chair Mrs A Steet & Mr J McKenzie
Principal Mrs R Holden
Parent Governors Ms G Hutcheon
Ms S Archibald
Mrs A Steet (VC)
Teacher Governor Mr C Manning
LA Governors: Mrs A Cunningham
Foundation Govs
Canon J Kavanagh Mrs C Matheson
Mrs P Barber Ms M Wheeler
Mrs L Farmer (C) Mr D Green
Mr G Dove Mr B Odeneye
Mr T Moffatt  
Advisors/Observers Ms A Mendes
Mr J Ronan
Co-Opted Ms D Atkinson
Mr J McKenzie (VC)
Clerk Ms L Eley

Initial contact with Governors can be made through the Clerk to the Governors:
Ms L Eley – Bonus Pastor Catholic College, Winlaton Rd, Bromley, BR1 5PZ


Governance Folder