2016/2017 Term Dates

Autumn term 2016

October Half term: Monday 24 October–Friday 28 October

Christmas Break: Monday 19 December -  Monday 2 January inclusive

Spring term 2017

February Half term: Monday 13 February–Friday 17 February

Easter Break: Monday 3 April - Monday 17 April inclusive
This break includes Good Friday and Easter Bank Holiday Monday

Summer term 2017

Half term: Monday 29 May–Friday 2 June

Summer Break: Monday 24 July 

 

These are the current dates according to Lewisham Local Authority and may be subject to slight change.  They will be finalised as soon as possible.