GCSE Exam Timetables

The 2017 GCSE Exam Timetable will be posted here.

                                                                                           

·                                                                                       logo2

 

BONUS PASTOR CATHOLIC COLLEGE

GCSE EXAM TIMETABLE MAY/JUNE 2017

 

 

·         Check your Statements of Entry from individual Examination Boards

·         Highlight all your exams on this Timetable and fill in time and place of warm up sessions once you are                       told of them

·         Transfer information to your Planner, Calendar, Electronic Devices, etc.

·         Make sure your Exam Timetable is clearly on display at home

·         Make double sure you know whether your exam is in the morning or the afternoon

·         Allow plenty of time to get to College so you can prepare for your exams calmly

·         Unless attending warm up session, you must arrive by 8.20 for the morning exams and 1.00 for the                           afternoon  exams

·         If you are unwell or are delayed for any of your exam sessions, please telephone the College Office  

          020 8695 2100  as soon as possible

 

DATE

MORNING

 

 

AFTERNOON

 

 

Mon 15th May

RE Religion & Life Issues

 

Warm up:

 

 

 

 

Tue 16th May

French Listening

French Reading

 

Warm up:

 

Biology Unit 1

 

 

Warm up:

Wed 17th May

ICT Unit 1

 

Warm up:

 

 

Thurs 18th May

Chemistry Unit 1

 

Warm up:

 

 

Fri 19th May

Spanish Listening

Spanish Reading

 

 

Warm up:

 

P.E. Introduction to PE

 

Warm up:

 

Portuguese Writing

Mon 22nd May

English Literature Paper 1

 

Warm up:

 

Geography Paper 1

 

Warm up

Tue 23rd May

D & T Textiles

 

Warm up:

 

 

Wed 24th May

Business Studies Business and People

 

Warm up:

 

Portuguese Listening

 

Physics Unit 1

 

 

Warm up:

Thurs 25th May

Maths Paper 1

 

Warm up:

 

P E Developing Knowledge in PE

 

Warm up:

 

Fri 26th May

English Literature Paper 2

 

Warm up:

 

 

Mon 5th June

History Unit 1

 

Warm up:

 

D & T Food

 

Warm up:

Tue 6th June

English Paper 1

 

Warm up:

Geography Paper 2

 

Warm up:

 

Wed 7th June

German Listening

German Reading

 

 

 

RE Religion & Human Experience

 

Warm up:

Thurs 8th June

Maths Paper 2

 

Warm up:

 

 

Fri 9th June

Biology Unit 2

Biology Unit 3

 

Warm up:

 

Business Studies Production, Finance & External Business Environment

 

Music Unit 1

 

Portuguese Reading

 

Warm up:

 

Mon 12th June

English Paper 2

 

Warm up

 

 

 

 

Tue 13th June

Maths Paper 3

(if applicable)

 

Warm up:

 

 

Wed 14th June

Chemistry Unit 2

Chemistry Unit 3

 

Warm up:

 

History Unit 2

 

 

Warm up:

Thurs 15th June

Further Maths

 

Warm up:

 

Polish Listening


 

Fri 16th June

Physics Unit 2

Physics Unit 3

 

Warm up:

 

Resistant Materials

 

Warm up

 

Italian Listening

Italian Reading